Waterford Commemorations Committee was established by Waterford City and County Council with cross party and community representation to develop and administer the Decade of Centenaries programme in Waterford City and County.

  • Michael Farrell, Chair of Commemorations Committee

  • Cllr. Joeanne Bailey, Sinn Féin

  • Martin Coffey, Cumann Staire agus Oidhreachta Gaeltacht na nDéise

  • Bernadette Guest, Heritage Officer

  • Cllr. Joe Kelly, Independent

  • Tony McSweeney, PPN

  • Cllr Jason Murphy, Fianna Fáil

  • Donnchadh O’Ceallacháin, Waterford Museum of Treasures

  • Cllr Thomas Phelan, Labour

  • Cllr Jody Power, Green Party

  • Cllr. Frank Quinlan, Fine Gael

  • Joanne Rothwell, Archivist

  • William Whelan, Waterford County Museum

Waterford City & County Council Archives Office